iOS 8 Fix for Phone Calls Ringing Multiple Devices

http://ift.tt/1r90Pnu
iOS 8 Fix for Phone Calls Ringing Multiple Devices
The new Apple iOS 8 update has some families that use the same iTunes account for multiple iPhones, receiving each others calls.

There is an easy fix for this. Just go to Settings- Facetime- iPhone Cellular Calls and set it to ‘Off’.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | Leave a comment

First iPhone 6 sold in Perth is dropped by kid during an interview

via Facebook http://ift.tt/XPjmL8

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Friday, September 19: Mobile Games – The Online Mom

Calling all Gamers! Bring your high scores and your best tips! Today is #VZWBuzz Chat Day! 3pm ET / Noon Pacific / 2pm Central for one (1) Hour on Twitter. Invite your friends! Topic: Mobile Gaming Prizes: Samsung Galaxy Note 3 smartphone or a MOGA Pro Power Game
Controller! http://ift.tt/1AV1Emd
via Facebook http://ift.tt/1AV1Emd

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I’m at Kansas!

http://4sq.com/c9z72n

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Charitybuzz | Take Home a Signed Tim Armstrong Hellcat Guitar from Fender

via Facebook http://ift.tt/1ugzm30

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I’m at Gardner Design! Nobody does it like Bill

http://4sq.com/h6VNVA

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I’m at Orpheum Theatre!

http://4sq.com/a8rYdh

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment